EI-D-P&A001/49/2023-PA ERNET India

(An Autonomous Scientific Society under Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Govt. of India), Block-1, A -Wing, 5th Floor, DMRC IT Park, Shastri Park, Delhi-110 053 NOTICE

Date: 12th Jun 2025

Subject: Shortlisting of Candidates for selection to the post of Senior Manager in ERNET India on Direct Recruitment/Transfer (Absorption) basis-reg.

The applications received against the advertisement for filling up three (UR-2, OBC-1) posts of Senior Manager(Pay Matrix Level-13 as per 7th CPC) in ERNET India have been shortlisted for Interview on relevant eligibility criteria as prescribed in the advertisement.

2. As per the eligibility criteria, the present status of all application received is as under:

Sl	Candidate Name	Father's Name	Status	Remarks
No.				
1	Bhanu Partap Singh	Sh. Om Pal Singh		
2	Manish Kumar Gupta	Sh. Sant Ram Gupta		
3	Vivek Kumar Yadav	Sh. Unvir Singh		
4	Lt. Col. Dheeraj Nautiyal	Sh. M P Nautiyal		
5	Saurabh Kaushik	Sh. Ramesh Kaushik		
6	Purnendra Kumar Tiwari	Sh. Kailash Prasad Tiwari		
7	Col. Sanjeev Kumar Choudhary	Sh. Ram Lal		
8	Col. Rakesh Kumar	Sh. Bhakti Bhushan Singh		
9	Sameer Srivastava	Sh. M.S Srivastwa		
10	Jay Singh	Sh. Ram Pratap Singh		
11	Lt. Col. Ramandeep Singh	Lt. Col. S.S Doad (Retd.)		
12	Gopal Krishan	Sh. Awadhesh Kumar	-	
13	Tathagata Bandopadhyay	Sh.Ashok Banerjee	_	
14	Ranjeet Kumar Jha	Sh. Birendra Jha	-	
15	Abhishek Antil	Sh. Raj Singh Antil	_	
16	Sharad	Late Sh. Suresh Swaroop	_	
17	Amit Kumar Gupta	Sh. Birendra Kumar Gupta	_	
18	Ashok Kumar	Sh. Rajendra Kumar	_	
19	Kuljinder Singh Sahni	Late Sh. Jaspal Singh Sahni	_	
20	Anirudh Kumar	Sh. Rajvir Singh		
21	Manish Kumar Singh	Sh. Raj Kumar Singh		
22	Jyoti Mohan Koli	Late Sh. Inderjeet	_	
23	Husnuddin Quadri	Mr. Jalaluddin Quadri	Provisionally	
24	Amritansh Saxena	Sh. Rajeev Saxena	Eligible	
25	Ajay Kumar Rai	Sh. Tulsi Rai		
26	Amit Solanki	Sh. Ram Ratan	1	
27	Lt. Col. Santanu Das	Late Sh. Sajal Das	1	
28	Bhoopendra Singh	Sh. Mahavir Singh Chauhan	1	
29	Ambati Rakesh Kumar	Sh. Ambati Shyam Sundar	1	
30	Ashutosh Chandra Verma	Sh. Sarvajit Prasad Verma	1	
31	Navneet Jain	Sh. Pankaj Kumar Jain	1	
32	Jitendra Kumar Verma	Sh. Hari Ram Verma	1	
33	Abhishek Kumar Singh	Sh. Deep Narayan Singh	7	
34	Sachin Kumar	Sh. Anil Kumar	1	
35	Mayank Pandey	Sh. M S Pandey	1	
36	Vivek Chauhan	Late Sh. P.S.Chauhan	1	
37	Ambuj Dubey	Sh. B.M. Dubey	1	
38	Santosh Kumar	Sh. Lallan Prasad	1	

39	Lt. Col Pranav Mohotra	Sh. Ashok Kumar Mohotra		
40	Neha Tiwari	Sh. Deepak Sahu	Provisionally	
41	Tanu Shrivastava	Mr. Mayank Shrivastava	Eligible	
42	Vikash Kumar	Sh. Nandkishor Mishra		
43	Bibhuti Bhusan Pradhan	Late Sh. Dhruba Charan		
		Pradhan		
44	Amit Bhalla	Sh. Ashok Kumar Bhalla		
45	Vikrant Yadav	Sh. Vijay Bahadur Singh		
46	Arvind Kumar Prasad	Sh. Gautam Prasad		
47	Hari Krishna Atluri	Sh. Raja Gopal Atluri		
48	Pammisani Madhu Mohan	Sh. Pammisani.Sudhakara		
	Babu	Babu		
49	Sudarsan Sethi	Sh. Magata Sethi	Not Eligible	No Relevant /Essential
				Qualifications
50	Tanya Verma	Late Sri Gupta Prasad Verma	Not Eligible	No Relevant Experience
51	Dr. Anshul Vats	Sh. Abhishek Antil	Not Eligible	Less Experience< 5
				Years
52	Vishvender Malik	Sh. Ranbir Malik	Not Eligible	Less Experience< 5
				Years
53	Prasanta Kumar Baruah	Late Hemadhar Basa Baruah	Not Eligible	No Relevant/Essential
				Qualifications
54	Saranya K G	Sh. K Govindarajan	Not Eligible	No Relevant Experience
55	Bindu . M	Sh. Manivasagan . K	Not Eligible	No Relevant Experience
56	Ajay Kumar Awasthi	Sh. Kedar Nath Awasthi	Not Eligible	No Relevant Experience
57	Sumit Kumar	Sh. Arjun Singh	Not Eligible	No Relevant/Essential
				Qualifications
58	Vikas Dubey	Sh. Dayanand Dubey	Not Eligible	No Relevant/Essential
				Qualifications
59	Atul Kumar Gupta	Sh. Pramod Kumar Gupta	Not Eligible	No Relevant Experience
60	Rajesh Singh	Sh. J J Singh	Not Eligible	No Relevant Experience